back to the introductory page back to the introductory page
first time visitors / notes about fonts / taking the quizzes / math 11 and 12 / tutorials

Contact Us

Please send all questions, comments, and suggestions to

Thanks to those who have contributed to this project in the past:

  • Professor Michael E. Moody (project director, editor)
  • Brad Boban (technical design)
  • Aaron Boyer (technical design)
  • John Chou (technical design)
  • Kevin Fleming (technical design)
  • William Goo (technical design)
  • Shane Markstrum (technical design)
  • Ben Nahir (technical design)
  • Elizabeth Norton (technical design)
  • Martin Pyne (technical design)
  • Paul Riggins (technical design)
  • Virginia Stoll (technical design)
  • Jennifer Switkes (writing)
  • Megan Thorsen (technical design)
  • Patrick Vinograd (technical design)
  • Kim Wallmark (technical design)